There is a minimal of 3 months which you are contracted to. All of your features will remain online until your 3 months has passed. Once you stop payment after 3 months, all of your features will be removed.
Your PRS and PPL accounts will be handed back over to you. Your basic website will be taken down as we own the web hosting space.
Any Mix / Master’s which have been carried over will need to be booked in with engineer for them to complete. You have 1 month to book your sessions in for a time that is convenient for engineer.